Each parish is responsible for coordinating volunteers to operate specific activities or booths in the midway. Please contact your parish coordinator if you would like to volunteer
The Pastors

Saint Anne

Saint Mary's



Corpus Christi

Fr. Wayne Sattler

Fr. Chris Kadrmas

Fr. Jared Johnson

Fr. Jarad Wolf

Fr. Joshua Ehli

Fr. Dominic Bouck

Fr. John Paul Gardner

Msgr. James Braaten

Fr. Paul Becker

Fr. Raphael Obotama

Fr. Terry Wipf

Saint Mary's


St. Mary's Carnival Committee

1025 North 2nd Street

Bismarck, ND 58501

  • Instagram
  • Facebook Social Icon

We hope to be back with all of the family fun for the 2022 Carnival!